Connect with us

join our prayer line

Monday & Wednesday: 8.00pm (PST) or 11pm (EST)
Tuesday & Thursday: 11:30pm (PST) or 2:30am (EST)
Number: 712-432-3100   Code: 800030

    join us

    Come and worship with us this and every
    Sunday at
     
    The Rhema House
    425 C Torrance Blvd
    Carson, CA 90746
    listen to sermons
    upcoming events